An Orchid Bloom – Fluttering from the autumn tree...

The Orchid Flowers with its delicate grace, dainty magnificence and exquisite beauty is the flower of love; that actually brings out the message of love, passion and obsession amidst the lustrous shimmer of its tender petals and fragile prettiness.

Whether it is the rosy blush of the red orchids or the pink romance or whether it is the purple passion of the violet orchids or the white pallor of the white ones – orchid with its luster and brilliance is the flower to redefine “passion” whilst diffusing the message of love, lust, beauty and fervor in an eloquent way.

 The orchid is a flower of magnificence that brings a universal message of love, beauty, wisdom, thoughtfulness, luxury & strength. In China it signifies refinement, and innocence.
A pink orchid conveys pure affection.

The Cattalya orchid denotes mature charm, and is often used in corsages for Mother’s Day.
http://www.arenaflowers.com/facts/flower…

Today, the meanings of orchids are generally regarded as symbolic of rare and delicate beauty.
Orchids are a long-lasting and particularly elegant type of flower, which would make those receiving one as a gift feel especially pampered. Their graceful appearance draws immediate attention, and their reputation as an exotic and unusual flower evokes a sense of refinement and innocence.
http://www.proflowers.com/flowerguide/fl…

The orchid is a symbol of luxury, with a sense of magnificence and artful splendor, with orchids representing rare and delicate beauty.
http://www.teleflora.com/orchids/flowers…

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “An Orchid Bloom

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  2. An individual… are usually… my own… leading man!!! We find it difficult to consider similar to this kind of is present on the internet! The thus true, so sincere, and much more compared to that you simply won’t seem like a good idiot! Ultimately, someone which knows exactly how to share with you a subject matter with out title of being a kid which didnt get that will bike he wished with regard to Holiday.

  3. “Its always good to learn tips like you share for weblog posting. As I just started posting comments for weblog and facing problem of lots of rejections. I think your suggestion would be helpful for me. I may let you know if its work for me too.”

  4. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  5. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  6. Excellent read, I just passed this particular onto a colleague who was doing a little study on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that.

Leave a Reply

